Metamorphic Charm

Lichfield, Staffordshire
Metamorphic Charm

inspired by nature

Metamorphic Charm, MyArtisanMarkets 2Nikola from Metamorphic Charm produces handmade silver fine jewellery from her workshop based in Lichfield, Staffordshire.

Metamorphic Charm 1, MyArtisanMarketsHer work is inspired by nature, using modern and organic forms throughout the collection.
Want to meet Nikola at a market to try on her jewellery? Email in advance to ensure she will be there and avoid disappointment.

Metamorphic Charm 2, MyArtisanMarkets

Forthcoming Markets:

Middleton Hall Food & Craft Market
Sunday 29 October 2017, 11am – 4pm |  Middleton Hall, Tamworth B78 2AE

Sutton Coldfield Arts & Crafts Market
Saturday 4 November 2017, 9am – 4pm | The Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1PA

Fabulous Places Roundhouse Christmas Market
Saturday 11 November 2017, 10am – 6pm & Sunday 12 November 2017, 10am – 4pm
The Roundhouse, Roundhouse Road, Pride Park, Derby DE24 8JE

Kings Heath Arts, Crafts & Antique Market
Saturday 18 November 2017, 10am – 4pm |  Kings Heath Village Square, Birmingham

Sutton Coldfield Vintage & Arts Fair
Sunday 26 November 2017, 11am – 5pm | Sutton Town Hall, Upper Clifton Road, Sutton Coldfield B73 6AB

Curly Magpie Calke Abbey Christmas Market
Friday 1 December 2017, 5pm – 9pm
Saturday 2 December 2017, 10am – 4pm
Sunday 3 December 2017, 11am – 4pm
Calke Abbey, The Riding School, Ticknall DE73 7LE

Lichfield Christmas Market
Saturday 9 December 2017, 9am – 5.30pm | Market Street, Lichfield WS13 6LH

Kings Heath Arts, Crafts & Antique Market
Sunday 10 December 2017, 10am – 4pm |  Kings Heath Village Square, Birmingham

Contact us for more details on

  • Handmade
  • Silver
  • Fine
  • Jewellery